Executive Board

The election for the executive committee of Trekking Agencies’ Association of Nepal (TAAN) Gandaki elected a new executive with Mr. Dharma Raj Panthi, as President. The new executive committee will serve for a two-year ( B.S.2079 -2081, A.D. 2022-2024) term. The names of office-bearers and members in the new executive committee are given below:


Mr. Dharma Raj Panthi

Immediate Past President

Mr Sushil Raj Poudel

First Vice President

Mr.Krishna Prasad Acharya

Second Vice President

Mr. Diwash Lamichhane


Mr. Tritha Raj Subedi

Joint Secretary

Mr.Gopal Krishna Sangroula

Mr. Mohan Prasad Subedi

Executive Member
Mr. Dipak Prasad Sapkota

Executive Member
Mr. Prakash Paudel

Executive Member
Mr. Suraj Gurung

Executive Member
Mr. Bhupendra Kumar Lama

Executive Member
Mr. Bishow Raj Adhikari

Executive Member
Mr. Madhav Prasad Khanal

Executive Member
Mr. Prem Bahadur Tamang

Executive Member
Ms. Renuka Karki


Web design and development by oceanwebtech